4

Ansatte i Oslo Business Forum

Christoffer Omberg

Daglig leder / Eier
christoffer@obforum.no
+47 984 02 550

Marius Røed Wang

Markedsansvarlig / Eier
marius@obforum.no
+47 900 12 369

Lars Evensen Volden

Digitalansvarlig
lars@obforum.no
+47 95 83 18 80

Daniel Gauslaa

Pressekontakt / Innholdsansvarlig
daniel@obforum.no
+47 90 52 99 17

Kristine Aadne

Podkast-redaktør
kristine@obforum.no
+47 99 15 26 05

Linda Hesselberg

Økonomi/prosjektleder
linda@obforum.no
+47 90 99 38 33

Edvard Moseng

Produsent
edvard@obforum.no
+47 93 06 45 17

Lars Erik Fjøsne

Grafikk/Lyd/Produsent
lars.erik@obforum.no
+47 958 81 629

Mikkel Fjærvik Press

Produsent
mikkel@obforum.no
+47 466 26 477

Charlotte Winther Søderholm

Ekstern konsulent
charlotte@obforum.no
+47 406 30 181

Daniel Jacobsen

Produsent
daniel.jacobsen@obforum.no
+47 949 71 697

Andreas Kustås

Prosjektleder
andreas@obforum.no
+47 971 63 326